BEKOMING CD (Signed by Joshua)

1 Bekoming (feat voiceover by Mark Hamill)
2 Erased (feat. Donnie Hamby Of Double Drive)
3 Hate Me (w/ Eric A K Of Flotsam & Jetsam)
4 I Tried You (feat. David Ellefson Ex Megadeth)
5 The Path (feat Deron Miller Of CKY)
6 Runnin’ Down A Dream
7 Jigsaw (feat. Kevin Talley of Daath)
8 A Question
9 A Lie
10 Psychadehlia
11 The Quickening
12 Snowblind
13 Ann